Rajasthan Chronicles

I recently did a solo bagpacking Rajasthan trip in Oct last year and I am smitten by it. It definitely is a destination of intrigue and has left me craving for more. It inspired me to start a photo blog – Rajasthan Chronicles ,  that is my endeavor to chronicle stories about people of Rajasthan.

I have kept the pictures of famous attractions to minimum ( I am sure, you have seen lots) and have tried to capture the stories behind the people I met there through photographs.

Currently I have just covered Jaipur, Jodhpur and Pushkar.

Go head and visit my photoblog here- https://rajasthanchronicles.wordpress.com/

Rajasthan Chronicles
Rajasthan Chronicles

 

Leave a Reply

